Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)
Event Type:
Course Related
Location:
Dana Science Center 240
 
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Department Calendar,Public Events Calendar,Student Events Calendar
Contact:
Department:Student Academic Services
Drop-in tutoring is available for CH221: Organic Chemistry
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/9/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
10/16/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
10/23/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
10/30/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
11/6/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
11/13/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
11/20/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
11/27/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
12/4/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
12/11/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET) Organic Chem Drop-in Tutoring (CH221)Dana Science Center 240
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://ems.skidmore.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6NLzVJu5t8HQJAq%2bX7xQee6tgLRYGOIhRai3bsHDrGHvmzCnH5bN0h