Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Accounting & Finance Lab
Event Type:
Course Related
Location:
Library, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
 
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Department Calendar,Public Events Calendar
Contact:
580-8157
Department:Student Academic Services
Drop-in tutors available for help in courses related to accounting and finance. No reservations required--stop in for a quick question or stay the entire two hours to review.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/8/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
10/15/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
10/22/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
10/29/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
11/5/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
11/12/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
11/19/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
11/26/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
12/3/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
12/10/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
12/17/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Accounting & Finance LabLibrary, Lucy Scribner Meeting Room-417
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://ems.skidmore.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4SBfOQjAx292R2rZI%2fr4qHewWGDREp1ZlIIfbmQ1f4H8jitzVhl%2b8X